Remember, friends, #LIFE is about perspective, and so is the real estate market. In today’s #MarketInAMinute, I’ve got a client looking for a ranch home in Concord, so let’s see what we can find in on…

Remember, friends, #LIFE is about perspective, and so is the real estate market. In today’s #MarketInAMinute, I’ve got a client looking for a ranch home in Concord, so let’s see what we can find in on…

Remember, friends, #LIFE is about perspective, and so is the real estate market. In today’s #MarketInAMinute, I’ve got a client looking for a ranch home in Concord, so let’s see what we can find in one of my favorite markets. Here are the details: 2...
It’s your weekly #MarketinAMinute and I hope you enjoyed your Thanksgiving holiday!  Let’s take a look at Cabarrus county this week. 
 
Here are the details:

  1 coming soon properties
  30 homes…

It’s your weekly #MarketinAMinute and I hope you enjoyed your Thanksgiving holiday! Let’s take a look at Cabarrus county this week. Here are the details: 1 coming soon properties 30 homes…

It’s your weekly #MarketinAMinute and I hope you enjoyed your Thanksgiving holiday! Let’s take a look at Cabarrus county this week. Here are the details: 1 coming soon properties 30 homes available 46 homes under contract Call me today! My team and I are here to HELP!...
What have you been CALLED TO DO? 

You were CHOSEN for a purpose! All saved Christians are part of a unified family, part of the ”body” of Christ. #God gave his followers different talents to build …

What have you been CALLED TO DO? You were CHOSEN for a purpose! All saved Christians are part of a unified family, part of the ”body” of Christ. #God gave his followers different talents to build …

What have you been CALLED TO DO? You were CHOSEN for a purpose! All saved Christians are part of a unified family, part of the ”body” of Christ. #God gave his followers different talents to build up the church with a solid foundation. #sunday...
It’s #KickTail 23!  My annual virtual pep rally -aka- business & life planning webinar. We are going to dig in and figure out how to drive you through 2023 – No Matter What Comes Your Way!
  
‍T…

It’s #KickTail 23! My annual virtual pep rally -aka- business & life planning webinar. We are going to dig in and figure out how to drive you through 2023 – No Matter What Comes Your Way! ‍T…

It’s #KickTail 23! My annual virtual pep rally -aka- business & life planning webinar. We are going to dig in and figure out how to drive you through 2023 – No Matter What Comes Your Way! ‍Thursday, December 15 1PM ET | 12PM CT | 11AM MT | 10AM PT...